skip to Main Content

Jack Yeung
CEO, RPC Ace Division, RPC Group

Dr. Jack Yeung is the Chief Executive Officer of RPC Ace, one of the leading molds and rigid plastics manufacturers in China with 6 manufacturing sites and 3,300 employees, focusing on the packaging, medical, consumer electronics and automotive industries. Ace is a member of RPC Group Plc which is a leading plastic product design and engineering company with more than 188 operations and over 20,000 employees in 33 countries. Dr. Yeung has been in the mold and plastic industry for 17 years. He is also currently the Chief Inspiration Officer of OIC Concept Limited.

Dr. Yeung is dedicated to support the development of Hong Kong industries and the society. He is the Deputy Chairman of Federation of Hong Kong Industries (FHKI) that has over 3,000 corporate members, with a majority of them in the manufacturing industries. He is also the Chairman of Hong Kong Mould & Die Council under FHKI. Being the Chairman of FHKI’s Hong Kong StartUp Council, Dr. Yeung involves in the startup community with enthusiasm. He is an angel investor, General Partner of OurCrowd Israel and a founding member of Metta Hong Kong. He also serves as a vetting committee of the HK government funded R&D project on fundamental industries and a member of HKTDC Innovation and Technology Advisory Committee. Dr. Yeung has previously served as a Council Member and Chairman of Staffing Committee of the Hong Kong Productivity Council (HKPC), a government-funded organization aiming to promote productivity excellence through the provision of integrated support across the value chain of Hong Kong firms, for 6 years and has been the Chairman of the Staffing Committee of HKPC from May 2014 to January 2017. He is also the Director of Art-at all.

Dr. Yeung obtained BSc in Environmental Engineering graduated from University of Windsor, Canada and Honorary Doctor of Business Administration from the Northern University in Alhambra, USA in 2013. He was awarded the 2010 Young Industrialist Awards from FHKI, the World’s Outstanding Chinese Award in 2013 and the FITMI New Generation Achievement Award in 2014. He has been a member of YPO Pearl River Delta since 2007 and an honorary advisor of Christian Action Hong Kong.

Francis Ngai

Maggie Fung

Lisa Loo

Steven Tsoi

Lehui Liang

Bonnie Yum

Nina Chan

Hazel Luen

Florence Cheng

Rachel Wong

Harmony Li

Carlos Yap

Yiki Leung

Koey Li

Tiffany Fung

Christina Tsao

Keith Chan

Susanna Lee

Maggie Yong

Wilson Lee

Back To Top